Arrow External Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Enlarge Contact

We are the host and
partner for your
project

Innovation and feasibility as the basis for a sustainable concept in live communication: To achieve the full effect of an event, we work with a pool of selected and creative partners.

Catering

OUR CHEFS LOVE TO SPOIL YOUR GUESTS

From cocktail receptions to flying buffets and multi-course menus: Individual food concepts are interpreted regionally, internationally, classically or modernly. Of course, the production of our event catering is carried out under sustainable criteria.

www.kirberg-catering.de

www.lemonpie.de
www.frankys-wasserbahnhof.de

Catering concept Kirberg

 

 

Furniture, equipment, decoration

Surprisingly good in design and function

Turning a vision into reality - that's what our interior designers have made their task. Always with the aim of surprising and inspiring the guests at your event. With room designs that are as functional as they are atmospheric.

 

www.partyrent.de

Event and conference technology

Digital technology for your event

Audiovisual media, razor-sharp large-screen projections, state-of-the-art digital event technology - our experts constantly keep an eye on changing technical requirements that a successful event entails and develop innovative solutions.

www.bluewheels.de

Time-lapse event format

Signage and branding

An impressive visual presentation of your message

Location branding plays an important role in the design of your event. After all, it is important to convey your product or brand message in a multi-sensory way. Whether it's a mega print above the entrance or a pop-up banner in the seminar rooms - our advertising technology experts provide expert advice and will always find a creative approach to sustainably position your organization and your message in all the spaces used.

Dedicated to your guest - our service staff

Our experienced and trained service staff is the face of your event. As the "last link in the chain", our service staff are directly at your guest's side and thus a decisive success factor. From the first to the last minute, our staff will take care of the well-being of your guests.

Curtain up for your event

Our interior designers develop your individual stage set – tailored to the content and goals of your event. Already in the planning stage, we illustrate the framework for your performance with photo-realistic 3-D visualizations. Our partners manufacture stage sets, exhibition stands and scenery constructions in state-of-the-art workshops and with sustainable materials.

Ensuring that you and your guests can sleep peacefully

With over 5.2 million inhabitants, the Metropole Ruhr is the largest conurbation in Europe. The hotel capacities in the region are therefore extensive. We maintain cooperations with hotel partners to make the necessary contingents available at an early stage.

One area -
1,000 possibilities

Your social program is also in good hands with us. Denkmalpfad Zollverein, Ruhrmuseum, Red Dot Design Museum, Erfahrungsfeld der Sinne or the newly opened Schaudepot of the Ruhrmuseum - all these places impress with their unique mine architecture and offer an impressive backdrop for incentive and social programmes for your event.
Are you planning an
event?

Pfeil Extern Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Vergrößern Kontakt

Wir sind Host und
Partner für Ihr
Projekt

Innovation und Machbarkeit als Basis für ein nachhaltiges Konzept in der Live-Kommunikation: Um die volle Wirkung eines Events zu entfalten, arbeiten wir mit einem Pool an ausgesuchten und kreativen Partnern.

Catering

Unsere Küchenchefs lieben es, Ihre Gäste zu verwöhnen

Vom Cocktail-Empfang über Flying Buffet bis zum mehrgängigen Menü: Individuelle Food-Konzepte werden regional, international, klassisch oder modern interpretiert. Natürlich erfolgt die Produktion unseres Event Caterings unter nachhaltigen Kriterien.

www.kirberg-catering.de

www.lemonpie.de
www.frankys-wasserbahnhof.de

Cateringkonzept Kirberg

 

 

Möbel, Ausstattung, Dekoration

Überraschend gut in Design und Funktion

Eine Vision Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen – das haben sich unsere Innenarchitekten zur Aufgabe gemacht. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Gäste Ihrer Veranstaltung  zu überraschen und zu begeistern. Mit Raumdesigns, die ebenso funktional wie atmosphärisch sind.

 

www.partyrent.de

Veranstaltungs- und Tagungstechnik

Digitale Technik für Ihr Event

Audiovisuelle Medien, gestochen scharfe Großbild-Projektionen, modernste, digitale Veranstaltungstechnik – unsere Experten haben wechselnde technische Anforderungen, die ein gelungenes Event mit sich bringt, ständig im Blick und entwickeln innovative Lösungen.

www.bluewheels.de

Zeitraffer Veranstaltungformat

Signage und Branding

Botschaften
eindrucksvoll visuell
präsentieren

Dem Location-Branding kommt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Ausstattung Ihres Events zu schließlich gilt es, Ihre Produkt- oder Markenbotschaft multisensorisch zu transportieren. Ob Megaprint über dem Eingang oder Pop Up Banner in den Seminarräumen – unsere Werbetechnik-Experten beraten Sie kompetent und finden immer einen kreativen Ansatz, Ihre Organisation und Ihre Botschaft nachhaltig in allen genutzten Räumen zu positionieren.

Alle für Ihren Gast – unser Servicepersonal

Unser erfahrenes und geschultes Servicepersonal ist das Gesicht Ihrer Veranstaltung. Als „letztes Glied in der Kette“ sind unsere Servicekräfte direkt an Ihrem Gast und somit ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor. Von der ersten bis zur letzten Minute kümmern wir uns um das Wohl Ihrer Gäste.

Die Bretter, die die Welt bedeuten

Unsere Innenarchitekten entwickeln Ihr ganz individuelles Bühnenbild – abgestimmt auf die Inhalte und Ziele Ihres Events. Bereits im Planungsstadium veranschaulichen wir Ihnen mit fotorealistischen 3-D-Visualisierungen den Rahmen für Ihren Auftritt. Unsere Partner fertigen in mordernsten Werkstätten und mit nachhaltigen Materialien Bühnensets, Messestände und Kulissenbauten.

Damit Sie und Ihre Gäste ruhig schlafen können

Mit über 5,2 Mio. Einwohnern ist die MetropoleRuhr der größte Ballungsraum Europas. Entsprechend umfangreich sind die Hotelkapazitäten in der Region. Wir unterhalten Kooperationen mit Hotelpartnern, um benötigte Kontingente frühzeitig zu optionieren.

Ein Areal –
1.000 Möglichkeiten

Auch Ihr Rahmenprogramm ist bei uns in guten Händen. Denkmalpfad Zollverein, Ruhrmuseum, Red-Dot-Designmuseum, das Erfahrungsfeld der Sinne oder das neu eröffnete Schaudepot des Ruhrmuseums – all diese Orte bestechen durch ihre einzigartige Bergwerkarchitektur und bieten eine beeindruckende Kulisse für Incentive- und Rahmenprogramme zu Ihrem Event.
Sie planen eine
Veranstaltung?